If you wish to delete your account and any associated data with Fresh Tracked, you may do so at any time by submitting a request via email firstname.lastname@example.org with your account email address and request your account to be deleted.
When requesting account deletion, please keep in mind:
- Your progress data, and any other tracking information will be permanently deleted. We cannot recover this data once your account is deleted.
- Your basic account profile information, such as email address, name, will also be deleted.
- Data within our backups may take up to 90 days to be fully deleted from our systems. Backups allow us to recover in the event of data loss scenarios.
If you have any other questions about account deletion or data retention, please contact our support team prior to submitting your deletion request. We want to ensure users fully understand what data will be removed so they can make an informed decision before deleting an account